Decrease font size Increase font size    Restore font size

Structure and Contacts

National Institute for Health, Migration and Poverty
Istituto Nazionale per la promozione della salute delle popolazioni Migranti e il contrasto delle malattie della Povertà

Italy - Rome, Via di S. Gallicano 25/a - 00153

Secretariat General +39 (0)6 58558201-2 - fax +39 (0)6 58558401
Public Relations Office +39 (0)6 58558505 - fax +39 (0)6 58558405

Certified mail
inmp@pec.inmp.it

VAT and fiscal code 09694011009

STRUCTURE 

GUIDING COUNCIL
Livia Turco - President
presidenteconsiglioindirizzo@inmp.it
Fabia D’Andrea
Riccardo Fatarella
Maria José Caldes Pinilla
Francesco Di Gregorio

BOARD OF AUDITORS
Armando Russo
Stefano Lorusso
Rosa Maria Sutera (President)

NIHMP DIRECTORATE
Director General
Concetta Mirisola
concetta.mirisola@inmp.it 
fax +39 (0)6 58558401
Secretariat
tel. +39 (0)6 58558201-2
fax +39 (0)6 58558401
segdirgen@inmp.it

Scientific Coordination
Director Andrea Cavani
tel. +39 (0)6 558558305
fax +39 (0)6 58558401
andrea.cavani@inmp.it 
Secretariat
segreteriacs@inmp.it

  CME SCIENTIFIC COMMITTEE 
  Franco Cuccurullo, coordinator
  Mario Fioravanti, member
  Carla Collicelli, member
  Alberto Spanò, member
  Donatella Caserta, member
  Maurizio Marceca, member

Strategic Planning and Social Budgeting
Director Raffaele Romano
tel. +39 (0)6 58558228
fax +39 (0)6 58558401
raffaele.romano@inmp.it
Secretariat
tel. +39 (0)6 58558207
fax +39 (0)6 58558401
segreteriapsbs@inmp.it

  • Information Sytems and Statistics
    Domenico Barbieri
    tel. +39 (0)6 58558223
    fax +39 (0)6 58558401
    domenico.barbieri@inmp.it
  • Management Control
    tel. +39 (0)6 58558207
    fax +39 (0)6 58558401

International Relations, Relations with Regions and Project Cycle Management
Interim Director Andrea Cavani
tel. +39 (0)6 58558305
fax +39 (0)6 58558401
andrea.cavani@inmp.it 
Secretariat
tel. +39 (0)6 58558201
fax +39 (0)6 58558401
segreteriairp@inmp.it

  • Global Health and Medical Cooperation
    fax +39 (0)6 58558401
  • Epidemiology
    Alessio Petrelli
    tel. +39 (0)6 58558238
    fax +39 (0)6 58558401
    alessio.petrelli@inmp.it

ADMINISTRATIVE DIRECTORATE
Administrative Director
Daniele Baldi
fax +39 (0)6 58558402
daniele.baldi@inmp.it 
Secretariat
tel. +39 (0)6 58558203-4
fax +39 (0)6 58558402
segdiramministrativo@inmp.it

Personnel Management and Administrative Affairs
Director Duilio Iacobucci
tel. +39 (0)6 58558273
fax +39 (0)6 58558402
duilio.iacobucci@inmp.it 
Secretariat
tel. +39 (0)6 58558244-60
fax +39 (0)6 58558402
risorseumane@inmp.it

  • Budget and General Accounts
    Cinzia Pacelli
    tel. +39 (0)6 58558226
    fax +39 (0)6 58558402
    cinzia.pacelli@inmp.it
  • Acquisition of Goods and Services, Property
    Ernestina Pierluigi
    tel. +39 (0)6 58558208-21
    fax +39 (0)6 58558402
    ernestina.pierluigi@inmp.it

MEDICAL DIRECTORATE
Medical Director
Gianfranco Costanzo
gianfranco.costanzo@inmp.it
Secretariat
tel. +39 (0)6 58558205-6
fax +39 (0)6 58558403
segdirsanitaria@inmp.it

University-Managed Social Dentistry
Director Luigi Baggi
tel. +39 (0)6 58558307-8
fax +39 (0)6 58558403
luigi.baggi@inmp.it

Health Care and Preventive Medicine
Director Angelo Barbato
tel. +39 (0)6 58558317
fax +39 (0)6 58558403
angelo.barbato@inmp.it

  • Mental Health 
    tel. +39 (0)6 58558205-6
    fax +39 (0)6 58558403
  • Multispecialty and Medical Professions Department
    tel. +39 (0)6 58558311
    fax +39 (0)6 58558403